30 Day Music Challenge- Day 29

A song from my childhood.  I think there are two that truly stand out from my childhood in the 80’s.  The first is this one.  I remember my next door neighbor and I making a dance to this song.  For some weird reason I remember just bits and pieces of it.  I just want to stand up and start dancing the parts I remember when I hear it.

The second song I can remember playing the purple record, yes I said record, on the record player.  I wonder at least once a year what happened to that record.  It was just the single.  I would play it over and over.  I wonder if my mom hid it from me cuz she got sick of hearing it.

Leave a Reply

