Loverly Blog

Over there on my blogroll you will see a blog I read pretty much daily.  I can always count on at least getting a chuckle out of this comic strip.  Being Five just plain rocks!!!  So today I go and visit this awesome blog to find a great cartoon.being-five-twilight

I am totally one of those Twilight people.  I have seen the movie twice, read all the books and my myspace layout is Twilight.  So to say the least I thought this was funny.  Let me tell you I need funny right now.

Leave a Reply

