Services

So I heard from my aunt about when they have scheduled my moms services.  They have been scheduled for May 16 at 1:00pm.  If anyone knew her and wants to go let me know and I will get you more information.

I think for me in general I am doing okay.  I have my moments when I just feel like crying, crawling in a hole and staying there.  When those moments happen I remember that she is free of her illness.  That even though it is sad that she is gone she is  free.  So after about a week of thinking and contemplation I have decided how I feel.  I bet you are all wondering how I am.  Truly you don’t want to know because the way I feel isn’t how most people “think” I should feel.  So to save hurt feelings I just won’t say it here.

One Response to “Services”

  1. hey lady, are you coming out for the memorial? I will be there if you would like me to. I am here for you, no matter what! I won’t ask how you are. I’ll ask about the weather?! Who is it down there?

    love ya doll face

Leave a Reply

