Upside down

So I was getting gas today at 7-11.  Started to fill the tank and a lady pulls up in the spot behind me.  As I stood there waiting for my tank to be full I noticed her “fighting” with the credit card reader.  I watch her and notice that while she has  reader strip on the correct side she still has it upside down.  I decide that I should go help her.  She didn’t get why it wasn’t reading her card.  I had to explain it to her.  That was my good deed for the day.  The sad thing is what I thought of after she was done and drove away.  “Now my prints are on her card.  What happens if she gets killed and they dust her card for finger prints?”  Yeah I think I have been watching to many crime shows.

Leave a Reply

