HELP!! Comment Luv

Okay so my friend Meghann had this nifty cool thing on her comments section.  You can click a box and it will add a link to your last post that you posted.  I signed up for all that coolness.  Now I can’t get figure out how to get that coolness to work with WordPress.  Yes Comment Luv gives directions on how to add it but I just don’t get it.  I think it may have something to do with the fact that I haven’t totally learned how to use all of the gidgets and gadgets that wordpress has.  Who knows.  all I know is I thinks it rocks and I can’t get it to work.  Will someone out there in internet land help me?  I would be you lover of your blog forever!!!!

One Response to “HELP!! Comment Luv”

  1. sorry, commentluv needs to be run on a self hosted wordpress.org blog, wordpress.com doesn’t have support for the commentluv plugin yet.

    if you keep an eye out at http://www.commentluv.com there will be some news this month of how to get a free WordPress 2.7 blog with CommentLuv enabled.

Leave a Reply

