More Painting

Okay it is official I am a painting fool.  In the last two weekends I have painted my daughters room,  my sons room and our laundry room.  I think if I don’t see another can of paint for a while I will be very happy.  My new mission is to find my house again.  It is so totally trashed from not deep cleaning the last two weekends that it really scares me.

Though about the not seeing another paint can for a while.  I don’t see it happening.  I think hubby and I finally picked a color for the kitchen.  So maybe in a few weeks the kitchen will be totally done, with the chair rail in place and everything.  Of course pictures will come as soon as the kids rooms are done and clean.  Okay so you may never get pictures because there rooms are never clean enough to take a picture of.  I should have done pictures before we put there stuff back into there rooms.

Leave a Reply

