Looking

I have looked everywhere for one of these games.  My daughter wants to spend her Christmas money buying one but they are no where to be found.  Of course E-bay has them.  Some selling for over $90 when the game sells at Target and Walmart for $30.  I don’t know what to tell my daughter.  I have looked at 4 Target stores, 3 Walmarts and 1 Toys R Us.  All of the sort of laughed at me in there own way that me and my daughter were looking for one.  Any suggestions to make my 9 year old happy?

Darn stinkin game!!!

pictionary-man1

Leave a Reply

