The rules

What are the rules reguarding blogging.  Is it against blogger code to go back and fill in missing dates becuase you are a big slacker like myself.  I have stuff I wanted to post about but when the time came to talk about it I had forgotten what it was.  It was alway something my kids said or did that day or a paticular thing that happened that day that made me think.  Darn like getting in the way.  I have a post about my cat that I will get to eventually.  I just can’t help but to post it.  It is so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

