New Hair

I was getting tired of always have my hair up in a bun or pony tail.  Try as I might to keep myself from doing that everyday it would seem to end up back into the same style, UP.  So this Saturday I chopped it off had it died and highlighted.  So here is the before picture

null

So now this is what it looks like.  Though I didn’t style it very well before my boy took the picture.

I love my new hair!!!!

4 Responses to “New Hair”

  1. I LOVE IT! Seriously, it’s sooooooo cute, and so very you! 🙂

  2. Rose Krise Says:

    I think you look very modern and chic!!!! Good job and kudos to John for the nice pic.

  3. Natalie Says:

    Please updated soon!!!!

  4. I love it!! So fresh! So cute! Okay, so cute may not be the right word, exactly, but I like the word and i like the new ‘do. yay for you!!

Leave a Reply

