“I am totally scared of straight guys”

Last week at work we had a new guy start at the front desk.  He is totally funny and so totally gay.  Fast forward to this morning.  While changing shift he came and and wrapped his finger around my ring finger.  I asked him

Me: “What are was that for?”

GG: “I was trying to flirt.  Is there something wrong with that.”

Me:  “No but you will have to fight my husband for me”

GG: “Straight guys scare me”

So needless to say I was cracking up laughing with the other desk clerk because of what he said.  So maybe you just had to be there to find it as funny as I did.  This guy is going to be a blast to have around, that is if he stays for more than three weeks.

Leave a Reply

