Space

Hey does anyone have a teleporter and some extra storage space for boxes.  My living room seems to have disappeared today while I was sleeping.  I can’t seem to find it under all of the boxes that have were packed.  I think a packing monster came to my house and packed a little to much.  Okay, okay maybe not to much because we haven’t even put a dent into what is left and we are already out of space to put all of the packed boxes, let alone the boxes that we haven’t even filled with stuff.  I hate moving!!!!!  Beam me up Scotty.

Leave a Reply

