Do not text, talk while driving!!!

I know we all do it.  I recently joined the troves of people that have cell phones.  I am totally guilty of talking while driving.  I also know there are many of us that are so good at texting that we feel that we can do it while driving.  Please don’t!!!!  I got this e-mail from a friend that I feel I should share with you.  I am warning you now that if you have a weak stomach to not look at all the photos.  I could barely stand looking at them.  They are very grusom.  I can tell you though, I will NEVER text while driving after looking at these pictures.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

IF YOU HAVE A WEAK STOMACH STOP HERE!

The remaining pictures shows what happened to the body of the driver of the black vehicle. They are VERY graphic.

You’ve been warned…

1a.jpg

2a.jpg

3a.jpg

4a.jpg

Leave a Reply

