Tongue Tied

Tonight we went out for my birthday.  While waiting for our food we were talking about something.  At this moment I can not remember what it was.  What I can remember is my husband getting tongue tied. 

During the conversation he was trying to say mad at daddy.  Though every time he said it is came out dad at maddy.  He did this three times.  The first time he didn’t even realize he did it.  I just sat there and stared at him wondering if he was going to notice what he just said.  Leave it to my husband to sound drunk when he isn’t even close.

Leave a Reply

