Taco Tuesday

I can’t remember if I have ever share with you a blog that I read almost on a daily basis.  I have found though that I look forward to Opus’ Taco Tuesday postings in which he tries some type of edible item that he hasn’t ever had before.  So far my favorite is this one where he tried spotted dick.  You should really go check out some of the other Taco Tuesday posts.  Some will make you laugh while others will make you feel sorry for the guy for having eaten such items.

Leave a Reply

