Distracted

the_sims_logo.png

Has anyone, besides me, ever been so addicted to a game that you become distracted by it?  That even when you aren’t playing it you are still thinking about when you going about your day.  For me Sims is that game.  Any version and I am addicted to it.  I have for my PS2 Sims and Sims2.  For my XBOX I have Sims Bustin Out.  Though I haven’t gotten to play the latter all that much I still enjoy them all.  I have even resorted to using cheat the cheat codes to get more money and to up my sims stats to get farther in the game.  The worst part about it is that I have now gotten others addicted to this game. 

What is your vise?  What thing do you get so addicted to that you think about it all day long until you get home to get your fix?  Let me hear your thoughts.

One Response to “Distracted”

  1. Right now I’m completely addicted to Scrabulous on Facebook. I swear, I check it every 15 minutes, waiting for my opponants to make their moves. I currently have 7 games going. I. Love. It!!!

Leave a Reply

