You Have Got to be Kidding Me!!!!

ul_save_me2kl.jpg
It is only 3:38 and I still have a little over three hours left  Will this night never end?  Someone please save me.  I am stuck in work hell.  I have EVERYTHING done for the night.  I’ve cleaned.  I’ve done all of my paperwork.  I have even done some paperwork for next week.  I filled out all of our American Airline sign in sheets for the month.  Updated all of our log books and made sure they had enough paper in them.  Between all of that there has even been some web surfing.  Help me keep bordom at bay.

Leave a Reply

