Metal Sculptures

Okay I apologize to everyone in blogger land that reads this blog. I know I promised to post more pictures from my vacation but I honestly was a complete and total blonde and was trying to figure our photobucket film loop thingy. I had some problems but I have finally figured it out and will be photo posting happy today. I hope to get them all post in individual posts tonight because work is really creepy quiet tonight. I hate those kind of nights.

Okay enough babbling. These pics are of a bunch of sculptures that a local farmer made in his spare time. The are really neat in person. Hope you enjoy. My favorite ones are the fishing guy and the man with the fly swatter.

Leave a Reply

