Some please HELP ME!!!

Okay I am trying to change the layout of a new blog I am doing for work. I am computer stupid and really need some help. If anyone knows how they change the mast head on the blogs I would really appreciate some help in that department. I need to put a picture/logo at the top and can’t seem to get it. I’ve been trying to do this on my blog for almost a year with no success. Unfortunately I can’t pay you for your assistance so this would be me begging for help. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!

One Response to “Some please HELP ME!!!”

  1. dawnmarie Says:

    i designed mine, and toni’s and a couple others, if you want some help, i can, but i’m not spectacular or anything.

Leave a Reply

