Year in Review for 2005

Go to your Calendar and find the first entry for each month of 2005. Post the first line of it in your blog, and that’s your “Year In Review”.

I started my blog in June so that is where we will start.

June: I’m so excited!!!! In a little over a week I’m going home to Colorado for two weeks.

July: Okay I just got back from Colorado where I have sprained my ankle.

August: Hello everyone. It has been awhile since I have written. I am now stuck at work sick. This really sucks. I’m freezing cold and my stomach is REALLY upset.

September: I’m Worth $1,034,500

October: Dear Stupid Landlord:
Okay if you really expect me to pay my rent this month you are crazy.

November: Okay the new Harry Potter movie comes out in one week, that is 7 days 21 hours and 6 minutes. I have already bought my tickets to go see it. I am such a dork.

December: Deck the House
Go and decorate your house for Christmas.

and

This is what happens when your kids play with a digital camera they think doesn’t work

also

Water Or Coke?
We all know that water is important but I’ve never seen it written down like this before.
I had an interesting start to my December

Leave a Reply

