Boredom Has Hit

I never thought that I would tire of surfing the internet to entertain myself in the almost 6 hours I have left after getting all of my work done. Well now I have. I haven’t found any good blogs or internet sites to pass the time. The ones that I do read have either slowed there postings or are blogs that only post one or two times a week in the first place. Also I usually love to read but lately I haven’t found any good books that I can get into. Someone save me from my 6 hours of BOREDOM!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

