He finally fixed it!!!!

Hell has frozen over!!!!! My landlord came over today and finally fixed the hole in the pipe in the backyard. Okay so it has been over a month but heck he fixed it. Then he gave us a break on rent. It was only $30 but still it it better than nothing. WOO HOO I can now flush my toilet without it going into my backyard. I know that is really gross huh. Oh and we are looking into buying a house of our very own. I hope this works out for us.

One Response to “He finally fixed it!!!!”

  1. I hope so too honey. I might have some news… stay tuned to my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

