Get to know me better

Ask me 3 questions. Any 3, no matter how personal, private or random. I have to answer them honestly. I have to answer them all.

Because really, I wanna see what you all can come up with…

(I stole this from my bestfriend. Thanks Hun.)

6 Responses to “Get to know me better”

  1. uhm yea… like word for word.

  2. I changed it a lil.

  3. K three questions… This is hard because I already know everything about you.

    1) If you could change a period in your life, what would it be and why?

    2) If you could be stranded with anyone on a desert island, who would it be and why (and you can’t say Jason or the kids)?

    3) Think about the hardest decision that you have ever had to make in your life. Looking back on it, would you have still made the same choice, and why or why not?

    HA! Take that! 🙂

  4. Is going to go to bed and sleep on this one for awhile…….but I shall return with 3, and I DO MEAN 3…..really, really, good, deep, thoughtful, and very emotional and inspiring questions. HE HE HE

  5. Oh crap if glitter asks some questions I’m in deep S*#T!!!!!!

  6. HE HE HE……..would that be a bad thing???? Cause I have a list of about 15 good ones so far…..:P

Leave a Reply

