What’s Your Power Color

My Power Color Is Teal

At My Highest:

I feel accomplished and optimistic about the future.

At My Lowest:

I feel in a slump and lack creativity.

In Love:

I tend to be many people’s ideal partner.

How I’m Attractive:

I make people feel confident and accepted.

My Eternal Question:

“What Impression Am I Giving?”

What’s Your Power Color?
One Response to “What’s Your Power Color”

  1. I am going to bed now…..this is way too damn accurate, and way to damn scary……..

    Your Power Color Is Gold

    At Your Highest:

    You are engrossed in passions that mentally stimulate you.

    At Your Lowest:

    You seek thrills and neglect what’s important in your life.

    In Love:

    You see dating as adventure and approach it with an open attitude.

    How You’re Attractive:

    You passion for life makes others passionate about you.

    Your Eternal Question:

    “Am I Having Fun?”

Leave a Reply

