How weird are you

Okay acording to this I’m not that weird. But if you know me at all I’m am really strange!!! Hope you enjoy this one

You Are 30% Weird

Not enough to scare other people…
But sometimes you scare yourself.

How Weird Are You?
2 Responses to “How weird are you”

  1. Owch, honey, I just read your PHQ comment on Meghann’s (Chicken’s) blog! I dropped out after SP. That must have been such a hard time in your life…I know exactly what you must have through. Congrats on getting through it.

  2. my friends are so supportive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

