This post is for Meghann

After the last post I did I found out that my bestfriend knew everything on there except two things. I know she had at one time known about one of them and I know for damn sure she knows about the other. She just needs a lil reminding. That made me feel just snazzy. Her and I have been friends since we were in the fourth grade. Her and I have been through so much together. I can tell so many stories about us that would either make you cry or laugh till you sides hurt. It just gave me a bunch of warm fuzzies to know that she knows me better than I know myself at times. I had set out to make a list of 100 things about me but I couldn’t. I only made it to like 45 or 46. I can almost gaurantee that she could finish that list or atleast come close. So this is for you Meghann. Hope you are feeling better today.

2 Responses to “This post is for Meghann”

  1. WaAngel Says:

    Awww thank you honey. That’s really sweet… I knew about the one thing, and like I said, I’m sure that I know about the other things too… I just don’t have that good of a memory anymore.

  2. I understand. I don’t have a very good memory either. Never really have.

Leave a Reply

