I figured it out!!!!

I am so proud of myself. I figured out how to fix some stuff on my blog all by myself. I was trying to figure out how to change my links on my blog. I tried for almost 2 hours the other night and couldn’t figure it out. Well tonight I did it. I thought that I would try it again. I had asked my bestfriend for help but I thought I’d try again and I figured it out. Now I just need to figure the rest out. I will do it I tell yah!!!!!

2 Responses to “I figured it out!!!!”

  1. WaAngel Says:

    sorry honey, i was really sick and was on the couch for two days… but i’m glad that you figured it out… anything else you need help with, you just let me know!

  2. I will. Thank you for the offer to help me. I will need it later

Leave a Reply

